Kimble Cricket Club

Kimble Cricket Club First XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Dinton(H) Home13:00Friendly Lost
Sat 07 May 2022 Buckingham 4(H) Home13:00Cherwell League Lost by 3 Wkts.
Sun 08 May 2022 Ballinger Waggoners(H) Home13:00Village Cup CANCELLED
Sat 14 May 2022 Watlington 1(A) Away13:00Cherwell League Lost By 3 wkts.
Sat 21 May 2022 Stokenchurch 2(H) Home13:00Cherwell League Teamsheet
Sat 28 May 2022 Aston Rowant 4(A) Away13:00Cherwell League
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Bledlow Ridge 2(H) Home13:00Cherwell League
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Waddesdon 1(H) Home13:00Cherwell League
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Brill 1(A) Away13:00Cherwell League
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Great Brickhill 3(H) Home13:00Cherwell League
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Great Horwood 2(A) Away13:00Cherwell League
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Buckingham 4(A) Away13:00Cherwell League
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Watlington 1(H) Home13:00Cherwell League
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Stokenchurch 2(A) Away13:00Cherwell League
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Aston Rowant 4(H) Home13:00Cherwell League
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Bledlow Ridge 2(A) Away13:00Cherwell League
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Waddesdon 1(A) Away13:00Cherwell League
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Brill 1(H) Home13:00Cherwell League
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Great Brickhill 3(A) Away12:30Cherwell League
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Great Horwood 2(H) Home12:30Cherwell League