Kimble Cricket Club

Kimble Cricket Club First XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Chearsley (A) Away13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 11 May 2019 Brackley(H) Home12:30Cherwell League Lost
Sun 12 May 2019 Stoke Green (A) Away13:00Village Cup Lost
Sat 18 May 2019 Horspath 3(A) Away12:30Cherwell League Won
Sat 25 May 2019 Charlbury 1(H) Home12:30Cherwell League Lost
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Tiddington 2(A) Away12:30Cherwell League Lost
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Abingdon Vale 2(H) Home12:30Cherwell League Won
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Bletchley Town(A) Away12:30Cherwell League Drawn
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Long Marston 2(H) Home12:30Cherwell League Drawn
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Witney Mills(H) Home12:30Cherwell League Drawn
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Great & Little Tew(A) Away12:30Cherwell League Lost
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Brackley(A) Away12:30Cherwell League Lost
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Horspath 3(H) Home12:30Cherwell League Drawn
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Charlbury 1(A) Away12:30Cherwell League Lost
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Tiddington 2(H) Home12:30Cherwell League Won
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Abingdon Vale 2(A) Away12:30Cherwell League Won
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Bletchley Town(H) Home12:30Cherwell League Lost
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Long Marston(A) Away12:30Cherwell League Lost
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Witney Mills(A) Away12:00Cherwell League Won
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Great & Little Tew(H) Home12:00Cherwell League Won