Kimble Cricket Club

Kimble Cricket Club Sunday XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 12 May 2024 Prince of Wales(H) Home1.00 pmFriendly
Sun 19 May 2024 Garsington(A) Away1.00 pmCherwell League Cup
Sun 19 May 2024 Simmons(A) Away1.30 pmFriendly
Sun 26 May 2024 Hetairoi(H) Home1.30 pmFriendly
Sun 02 Jun 2024 IAS(H) Home1.00 pmFriendly
Sun 09 Jun 2024 Wendover(H) Home1.00 pmFriendly
Sun 16 Jun 2024 Chiltern Crusaders(H) Home1.00 pmFriendly
Sun 23 Jun 2024 Chearsley(A) Away1.00 pmFriendly
Sun 30 Jun 2024 TBA(H) Home1.00 pmFriendly
Sun 07 Jul 2024 Marlow Park(A) Away1.00 pmFriendly
Sun 14 Jul 2024 Tiddington(A) Away1.30 pmFriendly
Sun 21 Jul 2024 Luton Caribbean(A) Away1.30 pmFriendly
Sun 28 Jul 2024 Ruislip CC(A) Away1.00 pmFriendly
Sun 04 Aug 2024 Prince of Wales(H) Home1.00 pmFriendly
Sun 11 Aug 2024 Berkhamsted(A) Away1.30 pmFriendly
Sun 18 Aug 2024 North Marston(H) Home1.00 pmFriendly
Sun 25 Aug 2024 Fiddlers CC(H) Home1.00 pmFriendly
Sun 01 Sep 2024 Simmons(H) Home1.00 pmFriendly
Sun 08 Sep 2024 Wendover(H) Home1.00 pmFriendly
Sun 15 Sep 2024 Penn Street(H) Home12.00 pmFriendly
Sun 22 Sep 2024 TBA(A) Away12.00 pmFriendly