Kimble Cricket Club

Kimble Cricket Club Sunday XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 01 May 2022 Wendover(H) Home13:30Friendly Won By 13 Runs
Sun 22 May 2022 Boyne Hill(H) Home13:00Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 29 May 2022 Chiltern Crusaders(A) Away13:30Friendly
Sun 05 Jun 2022 Hetairoi(H) Home14:00Friendly
Sun 12 Jun 2022 North Marston & Granborough(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sun 26 Jun 2022 TBC(H) Home13:30Cherwell League Cup
Sun 03 Jul 2022 Marlow Park(A) Away13:00Friendly
Sun 10 Jul 2022 Studham(A) Away13:00Friendly
Sun 24 Jul 2022 Boyne Hill(A) Away13:00Friendly
Sun 31 Jul 2022 Ivinghoe & Pitstone(A) Away13:30Friendly
Sun 07 Aug 2022 Penn & Tylers Green(A) Away13:00Friendly
Sun 14 Aug 2022 Berkhamsted(A) Away13:30Friendly
Sun 21 Aug 2022 Fiddlers(H) Home14:00Friendly
Sun 04 Sep 2022 Simmons(H) Home13:30Friendly
Sun 11 Sep 2022 Wendover(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sun 18 Sep 2022 North Marston & Granborough(A) Away13:00Friendly