Kimble Cricket Club

Kimble Cricket Club Second XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 04 May 2019 Bledlow Ridge(A) Away12:30Friendly Lost
Sat 11 May 2019 Bledlow Ridge 2(A) Away13:00Cherwell League Lost by 84 runs.
Sat 18 May 2019 Tiddington 3(H) Home13:00Cherwell League Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 25 May 2019 Dinton 3(A) Away13:00Cherwell League Won by 36 runs.
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Thame Town 4(H) Home13:00Cherwell League Won by 58 runs
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Cropredy 3(A) Away13:00Cherwell League Won by 65 runs.
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Kingston Bagpuize 2(H) Home13:00Cherwell League Drawn
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Cumnor 3(A) Away13:00Cherwell League Lost by 87 runs
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Didcot 4(A) Away13:00Cherwell League Won by 9 wickets
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Eynsham 2(H) Home13:00Cherwell League Lost by 10 wickets
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Bledlow Ridge 2(H) Home13:00Cherwell League Won by 3 wickets
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Tiddington 3(A) Away13:00Cherwell League Won by 8 wickets
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Dinton 3(H) Home13:00Cherwell League CANCELLED
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Thame Town 4(A) Away13:00Cherwell League Won by 2 wickets
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Cropredy 3(H) Home13:00Cherwell League Won by 5 wickets
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Kingston Bagpuize 2(A) Away13:00Cherwell League Won by 154 runs
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Cumnor 3(H) Home13:00Cherwell League Lost by 17 runs
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Didcot 4(H) Home12:30Cherwell League Won by 8 wickets
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Eynsham 2(A) Away12:30Cherwell League Lost by 107 runs.