Kimble Cricket Club

Qaisar Mahmood profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 201441184111.80400000
Season: 2022
 All teams1193954115.83400000
Season: 2021
 All teams95123155.75000000

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total22133.37576203 - 21028.804.31
20221167.0130972 - 17044.144.61
2021953.35222123 - 21018.504.15
2020213.014511 - 31045.003.46
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
123
Page size:
 24 items in 3 pages
14 Aug 2022 Sunday XI v Berkhamsted 90-38(6.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
07 Aug 2022 Sunday XI v Prince of Wales 01-37(6.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
24 Jul 2022 Sunday XI v Bledlow Ridge 2 20-20(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
17 Jul 2022 Sunday XI v Ruislip cc 00-15(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
10 Jul 2022 Sunday XI v Studham DNB1-42(8.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
03 Jul 2022 Sunday XI v Marlow Park 41*0-35(8.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
26 Jun 2022 Sunday XI v Banbury 4 DNB2-17(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
19 Jun 2022 Sunday XI v TOKA CC 160-22(7.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
29 May 2022 Sunday XI v Chiltern Crusaders 00-18(4.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
22 May 2022 Sunday XI v Simmons 17*2-30(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0